Staff List

  • Akalu, Pinar

    Email: pinar_akalu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Aspden, Linda

    Email: linda_aspden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Booth, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_booth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Braun, Sharla

    Email: sharla_braun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brooks, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parker, Laura

    Email: laura_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cardinal, Amanda

    Email: amanda_cardinal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chan, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_chan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_a_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Costigan, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_costigan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Donaldson, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_donaldson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Emerson, Heather

    Email: heather_emerson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fergin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_fergin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Garrett, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_garrett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goodwin, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_goodwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grundy, Jonathon

    Email: jonathon_grundy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meier, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_meier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Kay
    Teacher
    Email: kay_hewitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLennan, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_mclennan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Theodora

    Email: theodora_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kilimnik, Kim

    Email: kim_kilimnik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kinzie, Nancy

    Email: nancy_kinzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kurt, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_kurt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lavigne, Wayne

    Email: wayne_lavigne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lubert, Marcia
    Principal
    Email: marcia_lubert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huber, Amie
    Teacher
    Email: amie_huber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McHolm, Sharlene
    Principal
    Email: sharlene_mcholm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLellan, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_mclellan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMillan, Kennah
    Teacher
    Email: kennah_mcmillan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monkhouse, Sharon

    Email: sharon_monkhouse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Ricardo

    Email: ricardo_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Sharon

    Email: sharon_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgner, Pam

    Email: pam_morgner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cox, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_cox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pacheco, Stephen

    Email: stephen_pacheco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parsons, Keeley
    Teacher
    Email: keeley_parsons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pauls, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_pauls@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pavlove, Debby
    Teacher
    Email: debby_pavlove@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peats, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_peats@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pelletier, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_pelletier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piper, Bonnie

    Email: bonnie_piper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pisano, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_pisano@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Price, Kelly

    Email: kelly_price@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Priebe, Wendy

    Email: wendy_priebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rodenburg, Georgia
    Teacher
    Email: georgia_rodenburg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rowe, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_rowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fthenos, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_fthenos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simpson, Maggie

    Email: maggie_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Temple, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_temple@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wade, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_wade@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagner, Taryn

    Email: taryn_wagner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walder, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_walder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wareham, Joe
    Teacher
    Email: joe_wareham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: