Council Executive 2018-19:

Ms. D. Nelson & Ms. M. Cowburn  —  Co-Chairs

Mrs. K. Tukums – Treasurer

Mrs. Sandham – Secretary


Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the school’s library. Everyone is welcome to attend our school council meetings, however, only council members may participate in discussion or vote on items of discussion.